University of Lincoln

< Back to the Universities page

Open Days

Students will have the opportunity to explore the range of undergraduate programmes by chatting with the passionate course tutors and current students, tour the range of facilities and learning spaces, and view the modern, purpose-built accommodation to help them find their new home from home.

Upcoming dates for Undergraduate Open Days on campus:

  • Saturday 11th June
  • Friday 8th July
  • Saturday 9th July
  • Saturday 17th September
  • Sunday 9th October
  • Saturday 22nd October
  • Saturday 19th November
  • Wednesday 7th December

These can be booked via our website here.

Post-16 Parents’ Evenings for A Level, BTEC, T Level and all other Level 3 course students

We are pleased to announce that our next virtual Parents’ Evenings will take place in July.

These events will allow you as a parent or guardian to gain an insight into the important aspects of higher education for your child at this point in their journey to university, how you can support them and what the University of Lincoln offers for students. Our Education Liaison team will be joined by departments from across the University to help answer any questions you may have.

Please book your space using the links below. A joining link to each event will be sent out closer to the event date.

Dates and Year groups:

  • Thursday 7 July 6:00-7.30pm – Post-16 Year 1 – Book here
  • Tuesday 14 July 6:00-7.30pm – Post-16 Year 2 – Book here

Parents and guardians can also find plenty of useful advice and guidance on our Parents’ Zone here.