Year 11 GCSE Exams

Monday 6th June GSCE History Sp hall 9.00 11.00
Monday 6th June GCSE Psychology Sp hall 13.30 15.00
Tuesday 7th June GCSE English Reading Sp hall 9.00 10.00
Tuesday 7th June GCSE English Reading Sp hall 10.00 11.00
Tuesday 7th June GCSE Latin C Hall 9.00 10.00
Wednesday 8th June GCSE German 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 8th June GCSE German 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 8th June GCSE Geography Sp hall 13.30 15.00
Thursday 9th June GCSE Maths Sp hall 9.00 10.30
Thursday 9th June GCSE Maths Sp hall 9.00 10.45
Friday 10th June GCSE Biology Sp Hall 9.00 10.00
Friday 10th June GCSE Science Sp Hall 9.00 10.00
Tuesday 14th June GCSE History Sp hall 13.30 15.00
Wednesday 15th June GCSE Chemistry Sp Hall 13.00 14.00
Wednesday 15th June GCSE Science Sp Hall 14.00 15.00
Thursday 16th June L2 Construction R2 9.00 10.00
Thursday 16th June GCSE Res. Materials Sp Hall 9.00 11.00
Thursday 16th June GCSE Italian 9.00 10.30
Thursday 16th June GCSE Italian 9.00 10.30
Friday 17th June GCSE Physics Sp hall 9.00 10.00
Friday 17th June GCSE Science Sp hall 9.00 10.00
Tuesday 21st June GCSE Graphics C Hall 13.00 15.00