TERM DATES: Year 7 – 11 are back Wed 6th Sept

Holiday and Term Dates – 2017-2018

Staff Training Day
Monday, 4th September 2017

Staff Training Day
Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Year 12 Induction
Tuesday, 5th September 2017

College opens for Y7-11 & Y13
Wednesday, 6th September 2017

Autumn Half Term break up
Thursday, 19th October 2017

Staff Training Day
Friday, 20th October 2017

College re-opens
Monday, 30th October 2017

End of Autumn Term break up
Thursday, 19th October 2017

Staff Training Day
Friday, 20th October 2017

College re-opens
Monday, 30th October 2017

End of Autumn Term break up
Thursday, 21st December 2017

Staff Training Day
Monday, 8th January 2018

College re-opens
Tuesday, 9th January 2018

Spring Half Term break up
Friday, 9th February 2018

College re-opens
Monday, 19th February 2018

Spring Half Term break up
Thursday, 29th March 2018

College re-opens
Monday, 16th April 2018

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 7th May 2018

Summer Half Term break up
Friday, 25th May 2018

College re-opens
Monday, 4th June 2018

Staff Training Day
Friday, 29th June 2018

End of Summer Term break up
Wednesday, 25th July 2018