Sixth Form Exams Calendar

Sixth Form Exams PDF

Monday 15th May AS UoM (Data Handling) 13 C Hall 14.00 15.00
Monday 15th May AS Psychology 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Tuesday 16th May AS Sociology 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Tuesday 16th May AS Film Studies 12/13 C Hall 9.00 11.30
Tuesday 16th May AS Law 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Tuesday 16th May AS UoM (Decision) 13 C Hall 14.00 15.00
Tuesday 16th May AS Geography 12 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Wednesday 17th May AS Maths C1 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 17th May AS Maths M2 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 17th May AS Maths Core 12/13 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 17th May AS History 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Friday 19th May AS Maths FP1 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Friday 19th May AS English Lit 12 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Friday 19th May AS UoM (Calculus) 13 C Hall 9.00 10.00
Friday 19th May AS Law 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Friday 19th May AS Geography 12 C Hall 14.00 15.00
Friday 19th May GCSE Latin 12 C Hall 14.00 15.00
Monday 22nd May AS UoM (Algebra) 13 C Hall 9.00 10.00
Monday 22nd May AS Psychology 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Tuesday 23rd May AS Physics 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Tuesday 23rd May BTEC C Care 12/13 C Hall 9.00 10.45
Tuesday 23rd May GCSE Latin 12 C Hall 9.00 10.00
Wednesday 24th May AS Maths C2 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 24th May AS Maths Core 12/13 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 24th May AS UoM (Comprehension) 13 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Wednesday 24th May AS History 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Wednesday 24th May AS English Lit 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Thursday 25th May GCSE Maths 12/13 Sp  Hall 9.00 10.30
Thursday 25th May AS Biology 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Thursday 25th May GCSE Latin 12 C Hall 14.00 15.00
Friday 26th May AS Chemistry 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Friday 26th May AS English Lang. 13 Sp hall 9.00 10.45
Monday 5th June L3A Criminology 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Monday 5th June A2 Geography 13 C Hall 14.00 16.30
Tuesday 6th June GCSE English Reading 12/13 Sp Hall 9.00 10.00
Tuesday 6th June GCSE English Writing 12/13 Sp Hall 9.00 10.00
Tuesday 6th June GCSE English Reading 12/13 Sp Hall 10.00 11.00
Tuesday 6th June GCSE English Writing 12/13 Sp Hall 10.00 11.00
Tuesday 6th June AS Biology 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Wednesday 7th June AS Maths M3 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 7th June AS Maths S1 12 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 7th June AS Italian 12 B03 9.00 11.30
Wednesday 7th June GCSE Latin 12 C Hall 9.00 10.00
Wednesday 7th June A2 Psychology 13 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Wednesday 7th June A2 Psychology 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Wednesday 7th June AS English Lang. 12 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Thursday 8th June GCSE Maths 12/13 Sp hall 9.00 10.30
Thursday 8th June AS Sociology 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Thursday 8th June AS Physics 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Friday 9th June A2 Film St. 13 A12 9.00 11.45
Friday 9th June A2 History 13 C Hall 9.00 11.30
Friday 9th June A2 Geography 13 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Friday 9th June A2 Chemistry 13 C Hall 14.00 15.45
Friday 9th June AS Chemistry 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Monday 12th June A2 Biology 13 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Monday 12th June A2 Biology 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Tuesday 13th June A2 Chemistry 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Tuesday 13th June A2 Chemistry 13 C Hall 14.00 15.45
Tuesday 13th June A2 Law 13 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Wednesday 14th June A2 Italian 13 A12 9.00 11.30
Wednesday 14th June A2 English Lang. 13 Sp hall 9.00 11.00
Wednesday 14th June A2 Maths D1 13 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Wednesday 14th June A2 Maths S2 13 A12 10.30 12.00
Wednesday 14th June A2 Psychology 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Wednesday 14th June A2 Psychology 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Thursday 15th June AS English Lit 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Thursday 15th June A2 Physics 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Thursday 15th June A2 Sociology 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Friday 16th June A2 History 13 A12 9.00 10.30
Friday 16th June AS Maths FP3 13 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Friday 16th June AS Maths M1 12 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Friday 16th June A2 Law 13 Library 14.00 16.00
Monday 19th June A2 Chemistry 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Monday 19th June A2 Chemistry 13 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Monday 19th June A2 R.E. Phil. 13 C Hall 14.00 15.15
Tuesday 20th June A2 Biology 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Tuesday 20th June A2 Biology 13 C Hall 9.00 11.15
Tuesday 20th June A2 English Lang. 13 Sp hall 9.00 11.15
Tuesday 20th June A2 Sociology 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Tuesday 20th June A2 Maths C3 13 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Wednesday 21st June A2 Physics 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Wednesday 21st June A” History 13 C Hall 9.00 10.00
Thursday 22nd June AS English Lit 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Thursday 22nd June A2 Psychology 13 C Hall 14.00 16.00
Friday 23rd June A2 Maths C4 13 Library 9.00 10.30
Friday 23rd June A2 English Lang. 13 Sp hall 9.00 10.45
Monday 26th June A2 Biology 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
Monday 26th June A2 Maths FP2 13 C Hall 14.00 15.30
Tuesday 27th June A2 Chemistry 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00
A2 R.S. 13 C Hall 14.00 15.45
Wednesday 28th June A2 Maths S3 13 C Hall 9.00 10.30
Thursday 29th June A2 English Lang. 13 Sp hall 9.00 11.00
Thursday 29th June A2 Physics 13 C Hall 9.00 11.00