2019-2020 Term Dates

Holiday and Term Dates – 2019-2020

Staff Training Day (Y12 Induction)
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

College opens
Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Autumn Half Term break up
Thursday, 24th October 2019

College re-opens
Monday, 4th November 2019

End of Autumn Term break up
Friday, 20th December 2019

College re-opens
Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Spring Half Term break up
Friday, 14th February 2020

College re-opens
Monday, 24th February 2020

End of Spring Term break up
Friday, 3rd April 2020

College re-opens
Monday, 20th April 2020

Summer Half Term break up
Friday, 22nd May 2020

College re-opens
Monday, 1st June 2020

End of Summer Term break up
Friday, 17th July 2020

Training days
Monday, 2nd September 2019
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Friday, 25th October 2019
Monday, 6th January 2020
Monday, 20th July 2020

UK Bank Holidays (that take place during this academic year, September 2019 – July 2020)
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Friday, 10th April 2020
Monday, 13th April 2020
Friday, 8th May (Early May bank holiday, VE day)
Monday, 25th May 2020