2018 – 2019 term dates

September 2018 – July 2019 term dates

Staff Training Day
Monday, 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Day (Y12 Induction)
Tuesday, 4th September 2018

College opens
Wednesday, 5th September 2018

Autumn Half Term break up
Thursday, 18th October 2018

Staff Training Day
Friday, 19th October 2018

College re-opens
Monday, 29th October 2018

End of Autumn Term break up
Thursday, 20th December 2018


Staff Training Day
Monday, 7th  January 2019

College re-opens
Tuesday, 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term break up
Friday, 15th February 2019

College re-opens
Monday, 25th February 2019

End of Spring Term break up
Friday, 5th April 2019


College re-opens
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 6th May 2019

Summer Half Term break up
Friday, 24th May 2019

College re-opens
Monday, 3rd June 2019

End of Summer Term break up
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Training Day
Wednesday, 24th July 2019